Hello, it’s me

For some reason whenever someone says “hello” I always want to respond “it’s me!”  (I have a thing for Adele…and her beautiful eyebrows).  Anyways, hello from the other side of this little blog!  I finally decide after years of being an avid blog reader, and getting lost in the black hole of lifestyle, do-it-yourself, and decor blogs, to start my own!  The hubs and I recently bought our own little cape cod charmer and are absolutely in love with it! We always have projects going on that involve figuring out/learning/youtubing how to be super handy.  I created this little space to share our adventures of life in our casual cape!

Leave a Reply

