living room dreaming

I love our current living room, I really do. BUT given an unlimited budget, here’s what I’m feeling. It’s actually super similar to our current, real-life living room. (Btw I’m obsessed with polyvore, it’s so fun. Have you ever used it?) I constantly like to rearrange and  “tweak” our house–the other day I went upstairs to the hubs’ man cave just to put something away and ended up rearranging the entire room.  Luckily he liked it!  The tweaking and changing isn’t always budget friendly or practical, so playing with polyvore satisfies that decorating/rearranging itch. You must try it!
I have deemed this my coastal contemporary vibe. It’s currently wooing my heart like wow.living room

 

Leave a Reply

