Five on Friday

I’m linking up with one of my favorite blogs, A. Liz Adventures, today to share 5 things I’m currently loving this Friday…

ONE : I’m so obsessed with this Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap.  It smells so heavenly and fresh.  You can buy it at lots of places, but  I recently picked up two bars at Anthropologie. Urban Outfitters carries it too.
soap2

TWO:  My new favorite recipe, baked balsamic chicken, from The Cookie Writer .  So easy (a must in my book) and so delicious!  I served it with a Greek garbanzo bean salad and basmati rice.

THREE: This letterpress flamingo stationary from Hello! Lucky. So pretty!

s

FOUR: These amazing monogrammed pineapple cocktail napkins from  Magnolia Monograms on etsy. I love a pineapple!

napkins

FIVE:  Of course, being a teacher on summer break, I’m loving summer! It’s really the best and much needed!

p

I hope you have a lovely Friday and weekend!  The hubs and I are off for a little day trip to the beach! Yay!

Leave a Reply

