four bloggers i’m loving

Hi friends!  During my dining room freak out I was feverishly searching on pinterest for dining rooms with farmhouse tables to figure out if I could make our table work.  During this I stumbled upon four new people I started following, and I am obsessed with their style.  I literally spent probably 4 hours one night looking at their pinterest boards and missed Real Housewives and Big Brother because of it.  That’s pretty serious if you know me! I’ll put the link to these blogs and then you can click on the pinterest symbol to see their boards. Their blogs are equally amazing!  You have to check them out.

Bethany at The House of Figs.  All the pictures are from her blog and are of her house.  I love her style so much!  I’m loving the light fixture above her kitchen table.

Spring-Living-Room_3-683x1024

The Montgomery House_Master_4 Small WM

Nina Hendrick has more of a modern farmhouse style, which I honestly thought I didn’t like until I saw her blog.  Now I’m kind of digging it.

BreakfastNook5_WTM

This eating nook is the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen.

Master Bedroom- Modern Farmhouse Home Tour | Nina Hendrick Design Co. | Follow along as a 1980s colonial fixer upper gets a complete DIY makeover and is renovated to reflect modern farmhouse charm.

Can I sleep here?

Light & Bright Cottage Family Room- Modern Farmhouse Home Tour | Nina Hendrick Design Co. | Follow along as a 1980s colonial fixer upper gets a complete DIY makeover and is renovated to reflect modern farmhouse charm.

So dreamy.

Bre Doucett at Rooms for Rent is another farmhouse style blogger.

Farmhouse Decor | Rooms FOR Rent Blog | Tour Our House

That mirror and the white sofa. Love.

Love this dining room. I want that light fixture for my dining room.

Julie Holloway at Milk and Honey Home immediately wooed me with her description of her style as “All things white and lovely and vintage and modern and fresh.”  Um, yes please! I love the sound of all of that!

LEAD.entry.jpg

Star pendant and blue door!

IMG_6692.jpg

Beautiful entry table- love the whitewashed look.

photo-56.JPG

Super elegant dining room with a farmhouse table.

You have to check these ladies out.  And by the way, are you following me on pinterest?! Click on my pinterest link on the homepage to follow me.

Leave a Reply

