office space

Hello Monday!!  So school is starting back all too soon and I’m finding myself starting to think more and more about school.  Before school got out for the summer I had a mile long to do list of school projects for the summer, but that list was 100% ignored this summer.  I haven’t thought about school at all…until last week.  I went to a math professional development, and it really started by brain spinning about tacking that school to do list.

Well, I spent some time last week working on some things and it really had me wishing that I had a beautiful office in the Casual Cape.  In our previous house I had a little loft area that was my office space and I really miss it!  I might try carving out a little space in the hubs’ man cave to make as my own office…..maybe.

For now I’ll keep dreaming with this beautiful office mood board.
office space

 

Leave a Reply

